Lessons About Us Membership Events Sailing Links



Current Officers


Executive Committee - 2018

Skipper: Tim Ross
Executive Officer: Jim Banahan
Chief Officer: Danielle Gasperini
First Officer: Ken Arko
Second Officer: Renee Straub
Purser: Vin Thoms
Yeoman: David Downie

Trustees - 2018

Kathy Elderhorst, '18
Nancy Gravina, '20
JC Noll, '20
Joe Malik, '18
Lora Sgroi, '19
Rich Wittershein, '19



[ v: 17-0203]

River Rats Inc.
Fair Haven Sailing Club
P.O. Box 144
Fair Haven, New Jersey 07704

zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.